Right, shoes matter..!!

image

  I just came across a post that says, “Keep your louboutins high and your standard even higher..” And yet another one that says, “Don’t behave like flip-flops and expect to be treated like louboutins..” 
   
  Well who needs a louboutin to keep your standard high?? I say – chuck the louboutins..!! Chase your dreams in the most comfortable shoes you own, match your actions with your words; and there you are – already ahead of the poor fellas, struggling with their ‘heels’ to keep pace with you.. Now doesn’t that make your standard higher??  😉

    – just a thought..!!

36 thoughts on “Right, shoes matter..!!

  1. One can keep their standard high no matter whether its flip flop or stilettoes! What matter is what makes you feel good about yourself! Btw Well written sana! I might get tired saying it but yeah… U have awesome vocabulary and I love your style of writing.

    Liked by 1 person

        1. Thanks Robert.. Good thing then.. It’s said that we can judge a person by the shoes they wear.. So I can be pretty sure that you are a good person( though I already was sure).. 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment