Karma.

“Life is more like a boomerang; and Karma fosters its rebound force.” 
                                                     ~ Sana

  

[Sorry folks for not being able to post more often.🙈 My semester exams are coming up, and all I’m doing nowadays is cramming, cramming and some more cramming. 😪 Studying medicine can be quite taxing you see, though it has its own perks. ( Well, I’m yet to figure out its perks.😜) 

    This is just a reminder that I’m still alive.😋 And I can see beautiful posts piled up in my reader; I’ll surely read them as soon as I get a break from the ‘Semester – Monster’. 
   Anybody up for switching places with me for a month?? For four more years actually, if I’m not asking for much. Am I?😇  Hell, you can even keep the job after that..!! Just don’t forget to replete my bank account every month. 😁]

6 thoughts on “Karma.

  1. Medicine is a tough discipline. I have a few friends who did that. So I have an idea. Focus on the sem exams now. All the best.. see you around when you ar back 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It truly is. I am trying my level best to finish off with it well.
      Thanks a lot for your wishes. Keep writing; so I’ll have more of your pieces to read all at once, after my exams are over. Looking forward to it. 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment